Review: “A Greene Family Summer Bash” by Piper Rayne

Series: The Greene Family, #3.5

Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐

Steam: 🔥🔥

Release Date: July 27th, 2021

Add to Goodreads | Amazon.in

Ah, this novella was a great way to remind us of all the things the Greene family has been up to and what Piper Rayne have in store for us. The Summer Bash is a time for the entire family to gather and just be together, so obviously you’re getting to see everyone’s side of the story. Which means, every single member of the Greene family’s PoV is featured in this novella!

I love the Greene family so much, these characters are so different from each other and with Hank and Marla leading the charge, you’re in for a treat with all of them. I love how each of their personalities are unique to them and how their stories are all so drastically different. Plus, all the tropes that we’re going to experience in the rest of the series! 

There’s only so much one can say when the novella is packed with teasers for the upcoming books, but let me just say that it was great to be reunited with Hank & Marla, Cade & Presley, Lucy & Adam and Nikki & Logan! I love how their lives have evolved and the things they’re all planning for themselves. There are babies coming soon, rebellious dogs and impending nuptials and so much more!

This is how Piper Rayne keeps us readers on our toes – by giving us tidbits that will tide us over till the next books arrive!

Thanks to Piper Rayne & Wildfire Marketing Solutions for an advance copy. I am voluntarily leaving an honest review.



Leave a comment

About Me

Hi! I’m Anna P. and welcome to my blog! I’ve been reading romance exclusively since 2010 and been reviewing and blogging for a few years since. In 2021, I published my debut romance novel that can be found on Amazon and in Kindle Unlimited.

my books

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started